Today’s post postponed

Hello my peeps!

It really saddens me to make this announcement but…

There will be no new post today! 😮

I originally meant for the post on Friday to be a bonus but it turns out that I actually have nothing more to say about Christmas. Speaking of Christmas, when are we supposed to stop celebrating? To me it should all have ended yesterday but seeing as some of you are still hung up on it, I won’t kill the “Christmas spirit” with yet another rant on the decadence of society and other s**t like that.

So, for one last time this year I’d like to wish you a Merry Christmas and a happy New Year.

P.S. Watch out for my new post on New Year’s on 30th; that is a post about “New Year’s Day” that will be published this Friday the 30th of December 2016.

Ciao

 

Leave a Reply

